What Blogs Should I Link To?

Posted on 3 December 2006. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I would like to add some links to blogs, vlogs, and web sites that are relevant to the general theme of Reunify Gallaudet. FOR EXAMPLE:

1. Blogs, vlogs, and web sites that facilitate open, honest dialogue in which most participants tend to demonstrate respect toward people with a wide range of opinions on the protests.

2. Blogs, vlogs, and web sites on diversity within the Gallaudet community or the deaf, Deaf, hard of hearing, and deaf-blind communities. For example, good blogs by deaf people of color, or by deaf-blind people, etc. Ideally these should be blogs that do NOT participate in verbal (written or signed) attacks on people with different opinions.

Please add your recommendations to the comment area below. If I like it, I’ll add it to this site.

Yes, I welcome recommendations of small blogs that don’t have much of a following yet. Or bloggers who don’t post often.

Yes, I also welcome suggestions of specific posts, essays, or vlogs that you think would be relevant to this site. I can’t watch vlogs easily (I have a lousy modem dial up at home), so please summarize them for me.

If you would rather email me privately, you may do so at ashettle (at) patriot.net

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “What Blogs Should I Link To?”

RSS Feed for ReunifyGally Comments RSS Feed

sandman’s sandbox at blog.deafread.com/sandmanssandbox
moi at randomthoughtsnmusings.blogspot.com

Pro-protest sites for the most part, but they are very welcoming of diversity and very respecful towards others


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

